Patient
reviews

October 29, 2015

Jennifer S. Says...

Dr. Ron was so great with my son, who is super shy with his first time in the chair. He was able to count his teeth and clean them too. I was more than impressed!

April 24, 2015

John C. Says...

The level of service I received was excellent, they treat you like family.

January 29, 2015

Patricia K. Says...

Our granddaughter skips on the way to the office. That’s a great recommendation right there. They’re always friendly and so helpful.

November 28, 2014

Anthony B. Says...

Excellent staff. Cheerful and competent. Always a pleasure.

July 12, 2014

Bonnie S. Says...

Always great service, and it’s like visiting friends!!!!

July 11, 2014

Firoz P. Says...

From entering and greeted by big smiles to relaxed cleaning experience, it is not often that one would reckon looking forward to the next appointment!

January 15, 2014

Sandra S. Says...

The team is courteous and friendly as well as being very professional. The office is organized and tidy. Dr. Richardson always adds a little lightheartedness to the atmosphere as well.

January 15, 2014

David T. Says...

Dr. Richardson and his staff provided us with friendly, first class service and advice. We always feel that we are in the best of hands with Dr. Richardson.

May 25, 2013

Jorge M. Says...

I am fortunate to have found this great team. They go above and beyond the job description. They are not simply professionals. They care about their patients which is not easy to find.

May 23, 2013

Kevin W. Says...

I always have a fantastic time when I go see the good doctor. He is always so happy and it’s nice to know that he genuinely cares about me and how I’m doing, not only regarding my teeth but life in general. My wife never understood why I continue going to see Dr. Richardson even though we’ve moved but after meeting him and his wonderful staff, she now understands that he is more than just my dentist, he’s family.

December 25, 2012

Dave C. Says...

Excellent work as always by a true professional and his staff. Thank you.

October 10, 2012

Ian J. Says...

I have been a patient of Dr. Ron for well over 20 years. I can’t see myself going to any other dentist. He and his staff are the best in my opinion.

March 20, 2012

Graham B. Says...

As always, my checkup was an enjoyable experience. I was well looked after, and treated like a friend.

September 14, 2011

Christine G. Says...

My first visit with Dr Richardson went very well, he makes you feel very relaxed and answers all your questions with expertise. The office and support staff or lovely and friendly as well as being very efficient. So glad I switched dentists.

September 9, 2011

Barbara S. Says...

My first visit with Dr. Richardson went very well. He provided a thorough oral checkup and also helpful information on sleep apnea. His Associates are also helpful and friendly. I am thankful to have such a great dentist.

September 6, 2011

Dudley P. Says...

A unique experience, most undentist like, which of course, is a good thing. Yet the level of dental expertise is out of the top drawer, while the front desk set the standard. Finally, a dental practice where I do not tentatively open the door, and cross the threshhold with trepidation.

September 3, 2011

Ishbel T. Says...

I was really impressed. Everyone is so nice and friendly which makes you very comfortable. I would gladly refer anyone to go to Dr. Richardson.

August 17, 2011

Jodi O. Says...

Yay! Thanks to the email reminders I didn’t forget!! Always the most fun a trip to the dentist could ever be.

July 13, 2011

Fabian V. Says...

Excellent dental service and photography commentary as usual. Dr. Richardson and his staff are the consulate professionals and treat their patients like family.

99.3% OF PATIENTS WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US. READ OUR REVIEWS TO FIND OUT WHY.